:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Chung Kao
  • Discipline: INTERNATIONAL...
  • Emailckao@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13508, 19210
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ming-li, Chen
  • Discipline: Research meth...
  • Emailchanml@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13605
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yung-Shen,Yen
  • Discipline: Omin-channel ...
  • Emailysyen@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:18106
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jia-Sheng Lee
  • Discipline: Technology Ma...
  • Emailjslee@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13317
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ramon Santacana Feliu
  • Discipline: Global Busine...
  • Emailramon@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:12311, 11040
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hofa Wu
  • Discipline: Academic Engl...
  • Emailmjwu2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:17560
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yi-Chiuan Lai
  • Discipline: Operations Ma...
  • Emailylai@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13316
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jui-Chi Chang
  • Discipline: Comsumer Beha...
  • Emailjcchang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13504
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wen-Shai Hung
  • Discipline: Cross-cultura...
  • Emailwshung@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13305
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chang-Jung Lin
  • Discipline: Organizationa...
  • Emailvic@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13321
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jui-Shiang Liu
  • Discipline: Tourism Manag...
  • Emailjsliu@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13510
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chung-Ching Huang
  • Discipline: Eco-tourism, ...
  • Emailjchuang2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wen-Ching Chang
  • Discipline: Human Resourc...
  • Emailwcchang2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:13320